Is this a healthy food?
The Good:This one is vegan. And it is vegetarian.
The Ugly:This one may have gmo.
Known in Japan as Rice Sembei, rice-based crackers are the most traditional - and popular - of Japanese snacks. KAME Rice Crackers are all-natural, gluten-free and subtly seasoned with traditional Asian flavors and contemporary spices. Our Original Rice Crackers can be enjoyed on their own, or served with cheese or dips.
There are no reviews for this product. You could be the first to review!
Original Rice Crackers
Gluten free, but may contain gmos.
- Allergen Info:
- Gluten-Free (certified by manufacturer), Lactose-Free, Dairy-Free, Peanut-Free, Treenut-Free, Egg-Free
- Diet Info:
- Vegan, Vegetarian, May have GMO,
- RICE, , SEA SALT, TOCOPHEROLS,
- Nutrition info: