Is this a healthy food?
The Good:Great, no GMOs here. This one is vegan. And it is vegetarian. And it is yeast-free.
The Bad:This also has ingredients that are suspected of containing or producing small amounts of MSG, an excitotoxin.
The Ugly:This also contains ingredients that often contain or produce MSG, an excitotoxin. Has natural and artificial flavors. This food has added sugars.
GLEE GUM IS made with natural ingredients like pure cane sugar, brown rice syrup, and delicious, natural flavors. Glee's unique gum base contains super chewy chicle, a tree sap harvested sustainably from sapodilla trees in the rainforests of Central America. GLEE GUM IS: vegetarian, additive free, lactose free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, casein free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free. (Soy is present in the facility). Glee is the first gum to be Non-GMO Project Verified. GLEE GUM DOES NOT HAVE: artificial flavors, artificial colors (like Blue 2 Lake or Red 40), artificial sweeteners (like Aspartame, Acesulfame K, Saccharin, or Cyclamate), or preservatives (like BHT).
There are no reviews for this product. You could be the first to review!
Peppermint Classic Glee Gum
Gluten free and Non GMO chewing gum. Contains sugar, flavors,a nd likely MSG.
- Glee Gum
- Allergen Info:
- Gluten-Free (certified by manufacturer), Lactose-Free, Dairy-Free, Peanut-Free, Treenut-Free, Soy-Free, Egg-Free
- Diet Info:
- Hidden MSG, May contain small amounts of MSG, Non GMO, Vegan, Vegetarian, Yeast Free, Flavors, Has Sugar,
- Cane , Glucose, Gum Base (Contains Natural Chicle), , Natural Peppermint , Gum Arabic, Resinous Glaze, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, And Chlorophyll. Sweetened With Cane Traded In Compliance With Fairtrade Standards, Total 42%.,
- Nutrition info: