Is this a healthy food?
The Good:This one is vegan. And it is vegetarian. And it is yeast-free.
Brewed using a traditional method. This mild vinegar is a replacement for wine, cider or white distilled vinegar in any of your favorite recipes. Combine with soy sauce, vegetable oil, sesame oil for a traditional salad dressing. Sprinkle on stir-fried vegetables Splash on grilled shrimp
There are no reviews for this product. You could be the first to review!
Vegetarian and vegan vinegar.
- Allergen Info:
- Lactose-Free, Dairy-Free, Peanut-Free, Treenut-Free, Corn-Free, Egg-Free
- Diet Info:
- Vegan, Vegetarian, Yeast Free,
- RICE (DILUTED TO 4.2% ACIDITY).,
- Nutrition info: