Is this a healthy food?
The Good:Great, no GMOs here. This one is vegan. And it is vegetarian. And it is yeast-free.
The Ugly:This also contains ingredients that often contain or produce MSG, an excitotoxin. Has natural and artificial flavors. Contains preservatives.
All Natural Sugar-Free Glee Gum is sweetened with 100% xylitol, a sugar alcohol made from American birch and beech trees. Like the rest of the Glee Gum line, Sugar-Free Glee is made with sustainably harvested rainforest chicle. It contains no artificial colors, flavors, sweeteners or preservatives. And, it's Non-GMO Project Verified.
There are no reviews for this product. You could be the first to review!
Sugar-Free Lemon-Lime Glee Gum
This xylitol gum is sugar-free, gluten free, vegan, and Non GMO. Does contain flavors and likely msg.
- Glee Gum
- Allergen Info:
- Gluten-Free (certified by manufacturer), Lactose-Free, Dairy-Free, Peanut-Free, Treenut-Free, Egg-Free
- Diet Info:
- Hidden MSG, Non GMO, Vegan, Vegetarian, Yeast Free, Flavors, Preservatives,
- Xylitol, Gum Base (Contains Natural Chicle), Gum Arabic, Glycerine, (Lemon, Lime), Sunflower Lecithin, Resinous Glaze, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Beta Carotene And .,
- Nutrition info: